WARNING FOR MY AMAZON CUSTOMERS

There are other sellers now selling low grade cheap Chinese knock offs of my bearing sets on Amazon. Please be sure you are buying from:

"FRONT LOAD WASHER BEARING KITS" (My Amazon seller name)

I am the only seller on Amazon giving the real 5 year warranty and genuine Nachi bearings made in Japan

Please CLICK HERE to continue to my Amazon store. Thanks, James,

Buy using eBay Buy using Newegg Buy using Storeenvy View on Instagram

 

Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  
FRONT LOAD BEARINGS
 

WARNING FOR MY AMAZON CUSTOMERS

There are other sellers now selling low grade cheap Chinese knock offs of my bearing sets on Amazon. Please be sure you are buying from:

"FRONT LOAD WASHER BEARING KITS" (My Amazon seller name)

I am the only seller on Amazon giving the real 5 year warranty and genuine Nachi bearings made in Japan

Please CLICK HERE to continue to my Amazon store. Thanks, James,

Buy using eBay Buy using Newegg Buy using Storeenvy View on Instagram

 

Testimonials

Source: Amazon Front Load Bearings rated Five Stars 100% positive in the last 12 months (85 ratings)

 

Replace failed bearings in Samsung frontload washer. Washer was making a load knocking noise and vibrating out of control. Used Youtuve to troubleshoot and determined I had failed bearings. Ordered the hearing kit. It arrived within 4 days. Followed the instructions to replace. Ran my first test load and washer worked flawlessly. Great price, free shipping, and perfect replacement.

Matthew W., May 14, 2017

 

Great service and great bearings Ordered new bearings and seal for my Kenmore washer. The bearings arrived quickly and appear to be high quality. Being able to order just the bearings saved me from paying a lot more for the whole outer tub part just to replace the seal and bearings. The videos to remove and install the bearings were very helpful. Washer is working great again.

Paul R., May 12, 2017

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. After finding your website, finding the correct bearing was very easy. Believe it or not, whirlpool doesn't sell the bearings. The only way to get the bearings is to purchase the rear outer drum. Total ripoff. At a price of $340.00, you can imagine how relieved I was to find your bearing set. I will highly recommend your company to others. Thank you very much.

Donald C., May 4, 2017

Great place to get what you need This guy knows exactly the right bearings and seal to send you. I found his bearings to be of extremely good quality. Also he responds quickly to any questions or issues you may have. You can tell that he lives customer service. Highly recommended.

Steven W., April 23, 2017

Perfect fit, 10 times better Perfect fit, 10 times better than the original, and fast delivery!

Stephen S., March 28, 2017

Great Experience -Great Bearings, great delivery. The video help was awesome! Thanks.

Brian P., March 16, 2017

Amazing!! -Absolutely the most amazing customer service experience ever!!

Amanda J., March 7, 2017

Satisfied Customer -Excellent quality bearings and seal. I have no doubt they will outlast my washing machine. Very helpful personalized customer service, a rarity in today's profit driven market. Thank you for the How-To video and for providing top quality products. I was born in an era when appliances lasted 30+ years but those days are long gone. Today's manufacturers have little incentive to produce quality products due to the amount of revenue they can pull in making repairs to their own products that barely last the 3 to 5 year warranty periods. After which time customers are forced to either buy new or pay hefty repair bills. This website is a blessing to DIYers around the world.

Jeff S., February 28, 2017

Great overall experience Parts came very quickly and are high quality, which is exactly what I need to take care of my customers. I will use this site again when I run into my next bearing job.

Levi B., February 24, 2017

Very happy with these. Bearings are well built and when I damaged one of them during installation the seller quickly replaced it.

Jonathan B., March 30, 2016

 

I received this product within a few days of making the purchase! After we received it we found out we didn't need it. I was very worried that I would make a mistake during the process of returning the item, I didn't want the buyer to get a negative mark on his perfect selling record. He returned my funds RIGHT AWAY!! I wish he would have kept his cost for postage!! Excellent Seller! Thank-You!!!!

Jolene K Forbord, March 28, 2016

 

Very profession transaction. Great service and follow up.

magnusopus, March 24, 2016

 

Just what we needed...

Anthony L., March 21, 2016

 

Nice folks to deal with.

James W., March 20, 2016

 

Quick and accurate answer to my question, fast shipper after the order. Great seller.

RAL, March 19, 2016

 

Perfect transaction, thanks very much.

Larry, March 13, 2016

 

Perfect fit the first time! Easy installation!!

J P, March 13, 2016

 

The bearings showed up on time and we're exactly as described. The video was very helpful for installation.

Bill Robbins, March 11, 2016

 

I highly recommend buying products from this vendor (James). I asked a question on Friday afternoon. He answered almost immediately. I placed the order late Friday evening, and I got an email that the order was ready for shipping. I wish all vendors were this easy to contact!

Rob B., March 5, 2016

 

After I ordered the item, I realized my washer was not fixable and I no longer needed this product. I was able to return the product without any problems and received a full refund.

Mario Flores, February 24, 2016

 

Very good service

Bruce B., February 18, 2016

 

perfect

Amazon Customer, February 13, 2016

 

Shipped within hours of ordering. Installation video was helpful.

Nicholas Mitchell, February 3, 2016

 

Highest quality bearings and seal- this job is too much work to use inferior or cheap parts. James has been a tremendous help with this project and he also sent me another seal no charge when I damaged the first one. To me, the is above and beyond service! I have another machine that needs bearings and I will be ordering them here!

Mike M., January 19, 2016

 

Very helpful, would recommend.

xxxxxxx, January 9, 2016

 

Emailed to see if bearings were a fit for the model I had and got a reply quicker than I thought. Great service and fast shipping ! Thank you.

Huy N, January 9, 2016

 

Hi James,

Got the bearings yesterday, had them installed in minutes.

My sincere compliments on your service, the training videos are excellent. You make the process easy.

Using the old bearings to knock in the new is in my opinion ingenious. May seem obvious, but I would not have thought of it.

Thanks again. Kirt.

Kirt

 

James,

Just wanted to let you know that I got the "new" used Tri-Pod/Spider yesterday and I was lucky that (as the E-bay seller advertised) it was in great shape. I suspect the drum it was attached to had already been replaced on warranty by Whirlpool ( or the owner seldom used the machine or that machine died very early in life) because the new spider and shaft had almost no wear/corrosion. Having already installed your bearings over the weekend, once I attached my "new" spider to my existing stainless steel basket today I was able to re-assemble everything in a few hours (although I had labeled all the parts as they came off, I took my time to make sure all the parts went back in correctly) and tested the machine "dry" (no water attached) on its appx 12 minute drain/spin cycle and boy did its spin nice and quiet. Subsequently, in the last 4 hours, I have run 2 loads with just water and a bit of detergent as you suggested (also that was a good time to leak check the tub and shaft seals as well as the front door gasket seal and everything was leak free). Thus, I am now in the process of running my third load with clothes-ran a light load first and the next two loads progressively heavier. The thing now runs great. My washer once again spins like a charm and it is nice and quiet too!!!. So between your gasket set and the cost of the spider and tub I paid out $200.00 but I saved at least $500 and maybe $1500 if I couldn't have found a new washer to stack under my existing dryer so I can not thank you enough for all your help and advice and I intend to leave you TREMENDOUS /GREAT feedback on EBAY for you. FYI, I gotta extra Whirlpool stainless steel basket (part#10202459) that is now in need of a good home-LOL. Actually, I intend to sell that basket on E-bay real cheap to hopefully recover at least my postage expense for that part ( the baffles inside it alone are worth $20). Again, thank you for all your help.

Regards-Lionel

Lionel

 

Amazingly fast. My order shipped within a couple of hours and was received in two days. Excellent service.

Will, January 5, 2016

 

Washee works great now

Joel Klingensmith, January 1, 2016

 

Good Transaction.

Mike Adams, December 31, 2015

 

Thank you great product !!

Amazon Customer, December 21, 2015

 

Wow fast geeze. Ya next day. Like next morning. I ordered Friday night and had it on Saturday. Also cheap compared to other places that I looked at. He wants to sell whole basket for 585.

Shane D., December 13, 2015

 

prompt and accurate customer service, thank you!

Steve Thompson, December 9, 2015

 

Product worked like a charm. My washer is working perfect. thanks

Amazon Customer, December 6, 2015

 

All good!

Gary Hatt, December 4, 2015

 

the bearings resolved the issue

Jerry Gilkey, December 3, 2015

 

Great service

Lawrence, December 2, 2015

 

excellent product , great instruction video , perfect timing .... Thanks

RegalBoats, November 25, 2015

 

High quality bearings and seal, now installed and operational - very quiet!. Fast response from seller to questions, both before and after sale, including specific tips on how to handle an issue unrelated to bearings and seal! Seller even phoned me, after sale, to answer a question. Great installation videos, too, with good installation tips from a seasoned pro. You will not be disappointed.

BB, November 16, 2015

 

Fast service, have yet to install

Tony S., October 26, 2015

 

Excellent product and seller

Pat, October 24, 2015

 

PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. FAST SHIP. GREAT SERVICE

efoss21, October 18, 2015

 

The parts are of excellent quality, fit my Kenmore Elite HE3t perfectly, and arrived in 2 business days without premium shipping. I emailed the vendor prior to my purchase to confirm I was ordering the correct parts, and he responded promptly. The "how to" videos on his website are amazing and helped me complete the job quickly and mistake free. Overall a great internet shopping experience.

Qban on October 9, 2015

 

Great price and good packaging for shipping

Terry Bronson on October 9, 2015

 

The MOST important feature is the seal that will (hopefully) keep water out of the internal bearing. There was no instructional DVD included. Not a deal breaker because I could find enough info on YouTube. There is one idea I had after I installed the seal (20/20 hindsight) was to fill the void between the bearing and seal with some kind of grease as added protection from water. Oh well.

Scott Brown, September 24, 2015

 

Great communication and immediately took care of my problem.

JOHN, September 22, 2015

 

Items were as described and fit perfectly. Great dealer!

Jim Humphrey, September 21, 2015

 

Excellent Seller: verified part #'s fitment w/ machine model number prior to placing order. Item as described, quick shipper.

MVS, September 8, 2015

 

I am very pleased with the service of this seller. They were prompt in shipping my order. When they were made aware of it being the wrong parts for my washer, they were quick to ship the correct parts, no question and sent a return label. They are amazing

Karen Speece, September 5, 2015

 

Shipped fast. Saved me a load of money on my washing machine

Elizabeth W., September 4, 2015

 

Fast shipping!

Andrea N., August 30, 2015

 

This seller is the fastest shipper I have ever seen. Within an hour and a half of purchase I had a tracking number. Wow! I will definitely look to do business with this seller again.

Jason Barnard, August 27, 2015

 

Good and fast service

Andres, August 24, 2015

 

Quick service

Amazon Customer, August 23, 2015

 

my order was filled and delivered promptly. unfortunately I no longer could use the items I ordered but I was able return with full credit and no hassle, just had to pay postage (excellent service) thanx

darryl e., August 19, 2015

 

Perfect fit

James Watts, August 16, 2015

 

I was tempted to buy cheaper bearings from another seller but was not sure they were the right ones. A good thing I didn't I was given they right bearings and seal by Front Load Washer and after lots of work ran in to a problem with the electronics after reassembly I contacted the seller late at night to ask for help to my surprise I received an immediate reply and was able to complete the repair.

Jeff Columbus Oh, August 15, 2015

 

On time, On price, washer is still working like new

todot3, August 12, 2015

 

Thanks. It looks like the correct bearings but I have not been able to install them due to a problem with Electrolux not sending the warrantied parts.

Marty, August 10, 2015

 

The brings arrived on time and fit perfectly. Couldn't ask for better experience

mark kersting, August 10, 2015

 

I did contact seller and I am very happy with parts received

PJ, August 8, 2015

 

Exactly the part I ordered. I ordered the wrong one at first, but they were VERY prompt and VERY helpful in getting the wrong part returned, and getting the right part confirmed and sent out again. They were right on! Would absolutely do business with this seller again, though, I'm hoping I the washer lasts a good long time and the complicated repair is not necessary again.

Angie M., August 8, 2015

 

Pleasure doing business with

Sylvia Scheuring, August 4, 2015

 

After installed the parts, my washer works great like new.

Weiwu Zhong, July 31, 2015

 

Excellent Product & Service.

VanRyn, July 31, 2015

 

I don't usually leave feedback, but I was very impressed with this seller. I contacted seller before ordering to determine correct bearing set for my washer... seller responded within 5 minutes (on a Sunday)! Bearings arrived quickly and were well packaged. Excellent instructional videos on the seller's website helped guide me through the replacement procedure. Highly recommend this seller!

DALE R BARE, July 27, 2015

 

Great product I am a service tech and the price was as cheap as I could buy at wholesale

DALE R BARE, July 27, 2015

 

Item as advertised

Ron M., July 23, 2015

 

perfect transaction

clayton caywood, July 21, 2015

 

The product was as described and the videos were incredibly helpful.

Erin Driggers, July 17, 2015

 

Great service. To bad everyone's service is not like this.

Rob M., July 13, 2015

 

All good. Washer running perfectly. Save myself $800+

Manlio M., July 12, 2015

 

Quality sealed bearings and spindle seal. I appreciated the videos and service manuals. With new tub and spindle assembly, the new bearings and shocks, I am happy to report machine is quiet and smooth and operating as well or better than it ever has.

CreationN, July 2, 2015

 

The bearing worked great. Saved us from buying a new washer.

Keiko, June 17, 2015

 

Arrived fast! Time to work.

Professor, June 16, 2015

 

They were a perfect fit

Demetris , June 16, 2015

 

Couldn't be happier with product or service. A+

Steven, June 7, 2015

 

Excelente vendedor lo recomiendo 100% El producto ya lo tengo en Venezuela ahora a instalarlo y probarlos.

ISRAEL, May 22, 2015

 

Fast delivery of s high quality product. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

swani2002, May 22, 2015

 

quick delivery

Jarod O., May 19, 2015

 

Prompt "free" delivery, no problems at all.

Karl R., May 17, 2015

 

Fantastic service, order arrived on time and exactly as advertised. Seller provided advice before, during and after the sale. I highly recommend this seller and would definitely do business with them again.

David , May 16, 2015

 

This bearing and seal kit was exactly what I need for my machine. Thank You!

A1, May 4, 2015

 

i received the bearings promptly but did not take them out of the package since i now realize that the drum assembly needs replaced at a cost well over my budget for the project. i guess when the tub assembly /spider brackets go bad a whole new washer is needed i wish i would have know that from the beginning but hindsight is always better that foresight

Randy B., April 25, 2015

 

Works great never sounded so quite

servio d., April 23, 2015

 

Great product, fast shipping, cheap fix.

Jaret M., April 20, 2015

 

I don't think you could get much better than this seller/supplier. First of all the quality of parts is superb and I have been in this industry a long time. Secondly his back up is second to none, he responds to emails and gives MORE than helpful advise and advise on what and how to do with your machine. If ONLY all suppliers were like this. A dying breed. 11 out of 10. SUPERB.

TIMOTHY HADLEY, April 20, 2015

 

Excellent product and service. It arrived promptly and technical support is superb. James returned the call literally within minutes when I made a technical mistake, and it is on Saturday! And pinpointed the right issue. Now my washer is working quietly as new. Highly recommend this seller and the product.

Xiao Xiang, April 19, 2015

 

My husband fixed our washing machine with these. It's running like new again

TM, April 19, 2015

 

I purchased these thinking my bearings were bad in my washer. I had some things stuck where they weren't supposed to be. The seller was very helpful and responded to any questions very quickly and is also going to give me a full refund of my purchase. A+++++ seller.

jeremy thomas, April 18, 2015

 

Everything was perfect with this transaction. My husband had contacted the seller and got the information we needed, plus the seller has additional informational videos online. He goes the extra mile.

Kelly G., April 12, 2015

 

Worked flawlessly, I think I bent the rubber seal a bit as I didn't check the video before hand to find out there is a little metal lining in there. Be careful when installing. Other than that, they fit perfectly and saved me a ton of money compared to replacing the whole tub which is what the OEM indicated you HAD to do.

Preston Cunningham, April 6, 2015

 

Speedy delivery and high quality parts at a reasonable price-- this was a small investment on my part to recover a Whirlpool front-load washer that has bad bearings (too expensive to repair by Whirlpool service). It is a like-new machine now-- well worth the effort and small expense compared to buying a new washer

Tintinnabulation, April 6, 2015

 

Looks like a good product..installation went well.

Kenneth Zbinden, April 6, 2015

 

Replacement bearings worked great. But beyond that, the customer service this guy provides is top notch. I accidentally ordered the wrong bearing kit and despite it being totally my mistake, he immediately shipped out the correct set to me on the promise that I ship back the incorrect kit (which I did). I had a few questions/problems and he responded *immediately* and was very, very helpful.

Brian Engel, March 31, 2015

 

Just as described. Worked Great

Jeff G., March 30, 2015

 

worked as promised, saved me a lot of money vs. replacing the machine or OEM parts

Dona H., March 29, 2015

 

Bearings arrived super fast and as advertized. I completed the removal of the defective bearings and installation of the new ones in about 4 hours. Not the easiest thing I have ever done, but not the hardest either. The seller's videos made all the difference in the world. Certainly a fix that can be done by someone handy with tools and able to follow directions.

Buzby, March 24, 2015

 

Everything looks good so far, except I was waiting for an actual video with instructions on how to do it ad described, but you only get the two bearings and a seal.


FLB Response:My website for the video and full tech support is in the outside of the box and on the paperwork inside the box.

Nelson, March 23, 2015

 

Thank you.

Tony Tinder, March 17, 2015

 

I got my bearings and seals 2 days after ordering. I watched the videos and was able to change out my bearings on my Maytag in about 5 hours. The bearings and seal fit perfectly and the videos really helped with the bearing replacement. This saved me $900 which I would have spent on a new machine. Thank You.

George S., March 11, 2015

 

Very punctual, fast response and great product as promised..

Emad Mansour, March 8, 2015

 

We looked online how to repair our washer, ordered the parts and now it's all fixed. Parts are exactly what we needed and it was a prompt delivery. VERY pleased with the whole process. I will definitely order from them again IF I ever have to.

Madeleine Buzzi, March 6, 2015

 

Highly recommend!

Keith Davisson, March 5, 2015

 

I'm rating the seller 5 stars and I was able to cancel and return my order without any problems. I really appreciate the seller's understanding.

Teddy Borja, February 28, 2015

 

Thank you. Very good experience!!!

Rock Rower Pump & Tool, LLC., February 27, 2015

 

One Day delivery and I was delighted. When I got the washer torn apart and took the new bearings out of the box, there were 2 of the inner bearings instead of 1 inner and 1 outer. I contacted the seller and he shipped the correct bearing out overnight. Although it was temporarily lost at the USPS sorting facility, it came in 3 days. The seller was very quick to respond to all my inquiries.

Vickie Sherman, February 27, 2015

 

Great Kit, it saved me from buying the rear tub half as an assy. which is what Kenmore (Sears) will supply only for the repair.

THOMAS E. CAPPS III, February 20, 2015

 

Worked flawlessly. Saved my several hundreds of dollars and now the washer is supper quite. Helpful videos too.

Scott Conley, February 18, 2015

 

Odered bearing kit per the info by washer model. Seller confirmed correct prior to shipment. Parts arrived early. Front bearing was incorrect. On a Sunday James confirmed replacement shipping. Numerous models listed by whirlpool. NOT sellers fault. Replacement arrived Wednesday and worked perfect. Excellent service and videos. Still saved over $200. No Noise. Wife is happy! Thank you James

David Ferrell, February 13, 2015

 

I contacted the seller about a problem I encountered with the repair and he never responded. I gave a description of the problem and left my email address and phone number as per his instructions on his website. To his credit the items arrived promptly and as described .


FLB Response: Did you check your email spam folder. I did respond.

Andrew Resney, February 13, 2015

 

Supplier was quick to respond an correct a problem.

Ron Pulliam, February 11, 2015

 

The item arrived on time and exactly as expected. But the reason that this transaction was so great was the follow-up support from the seller. There was another seller on Amazon selling supposedly the same item for $20 less, but I followed my gut and ordered from the Front Load Bearings seller. I couldn't be happier. I got GREAT after-sale support which was worth far more than $20.

Jeremy Sholovitz, February 4, 2015

 

Okay so today I installed them with the help of a technician. I will say the worked as expected and the run pretty well. I'm a little skeptical about the seal since it is different from the original, however I installed it and only time we tell. Just want to mention that I was really disappointed about 2 things: Shipping took longer than expected and packaging did not come in proper boxes.


FLB Response:The package arrived in three days from Portland to Miami. It should have been two days with priority mail but the Post Office isn't always perfect but it does keep the cost down and allows me to give free shipping.

John Bautista, February 3, 2015

 

Great product. Works just as advertised. Pretty easy once you get the machine apart. Saved lots of money and got a better result.

Andrew Shepard, February 2, 2015

 

Smooth Transaction!

Kevin Richardson, January 16, 2015

 

Item was as described and arrived BEFORE promised date.

L. D., January 4, 2015

 

good

Annet, December 31, 2014

 

Everything as it should be.

Jason Boren, December 8, 2014

 

We were very excited to be able to get this product.The price was great they came on time.Let u know if they work after after Xmas.Tammy pless

nancykidd, December 5, 2014

 

Product was exactly what I ordered and received great customer service after the purchase

Jose F., December 3, 2014

 

Card is in perfect condition! Thanks

K. B., November 23, 2014

 

I was very happy with the product and the seller. Seller very knowledgable of product even thought I had some resistance but he was very right and helpful. Thanks

Michael B., November 22, 2014

 

Fast and a great job.

Daniel R., November 19, 2014

 

Excellent service. Great product and fast shipping.

Debbie, November 15, 2014

 

This seller was fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. I had been insulted and bait-and-switched at front load bearings.com which is a feeder site to a boiler room of rude, high pressure telemarketers. James at frontloadbearings.com, in sharp contrast, is a sincere and honest parts dealer. Don't get these two sites confused!

Joseph G., November 6, 2014

 

prompt delivery. good quality product. install easy as advertised

sherry d., October 25, 2014

 

Seller responded to my email enquiry immediately. He made sure I got the correct parts for my machine. The bearings arrived much sooner than I expected. I am very happy with this seller.

George Willis, October 19, 2014

 

This seller went out of their way and let us know that the part we originally ordered wouldn't work on our machine and recommended the correct part. We got the part and installed it and now the washer works great again.

Linda, October 16, 2014

 

Thank you James, Joe in Wisconsin. So far, so good.

Joe in Wisconsin, October 13, 2014

 

Seller Response: Rarely but sometimes the manufacture databases can be wrong when researching part numbers. This was one of those times. I sent the correct set out the same day as I was made aware of the problem and supplied a prepaid return label for the return. Sorry for the inconvenience.

James Thrussell, September 18, 2014

 

I received the wrong parts. I gave them my model #. "BUT" I was sent the proper parts after I emailed seller. I would still order from them.

Deanlipe, September 17, 2014

 

Good product.

Becky Halvorson, September 6, 2014

 

After we received the bearings - our washer totally died before new bearings could be installed.. Seller offered to take them back and replace with bearings that would fit our new washer (to have on hand if/when new washer bearings gave out). Wonderful customer service - very personal!!

Gale M., September 1, 2014

 

Excellent serviceand parts along wuth price, installed and work great, Thanks

Michael Moore, August 31, 2014

 

Very helpful, Thanks

Alex, August 24, 2014

 

Fast delivery receive my parts in 2 days packaging was good. took me about 2 hours to remove the old parts and installed new bearings would definitely recommend buying from this seller.

Thomas Papaleo, August 24, 2014

 

great price, worked well

David S., August 23, 2014

 

Good quality product. Fast shipping

James Collucci, August 19, 2014

 

I ordered these bearings thinking that I could save my washer but it turned out that the drum was also cracked. I send an email stating that I was returning them. Received a reply within 24 hours of how to return the items. Also received a full refund within 5 days. I was very pleased with the service. Thank you!

Iris Ramos, August 17, 2014

 

Bearings arrived promptly and work great. I saved several hundred dollars by not having to buy the entire rear drum with bearing assembly that frigidaire makes you buy. I am so glad I found these.

Christopher W., August 10, 2014

 

Great product, GREAT customer service, easy to follow instructional videos! Product arrived early. After watching instructional videos and consulting the free-to-use service manuals posted on his website, the total job took 4 hours, including clean-up time for old parts and put-away for tools. If you are somewhat handy and patient, you can do this and save a PILE of money!! -- chrisb84 --

Heather B., August 9, 2014

 

For my particular model I was given very high quality Axis brand bearings. Took everything apart and had it back together in just a couple hours. It really was as easy as the videos suggest! It helps if you have experience with car wheel bearings.

Tymhoff, August 5, 2014

 

The product was exactly what I needed and I got it earlier than expected the experience was great!

manos64, July 13, 2014

 

Contacted the seller to verify the correct part number for my washer. The kit fit my washer perfectly. Followed a you tube video to complete the repair and we are back in business. Has been about a month now since the repair and no problems. Washer runs about twice a day.

CGRET01, July 10, 2014

 

I needed to contact James several times (no fault of his, all on my end). He was FAST to ship and FAST to respond.

Dan Van Kampen, June 30, 2014

 

This is an exact fit! Perfect for the W10290562 rear tub.

Robert Conway, June 29, 2014

 

After breaking down washer discovered the problem was not the bearings. Will have to send them back. Seller was very helpful with information prior to order, will use him in the future if the situation arises.

kelly blumhagen, June 24, 2014

 

Worked great. good videos on the website.

Teresa MIkesell, June 23, 2014

 

Item as described. Ended up not needing parts and had no trouble returning for a refund

Chris, June 22, 2014

 

Great product and service. I would definitly do business with these folks again.

Aaron M., June 22, 2014

 

Receive promptly. Part has not been installed so can't elaborate.

CeCe, June 14, 2014

 

Very pleased with the parts and prompt delivery. Installed the parts and tested. Noise is better however not gone. I cannot imagine what more it could be. You had mentioned that it could be the spider at some point and that as part of the basket it had a 10 year warranty. What are the next steps? I would really like this machine to work, and be quiet like it was in the beginning.

Craig C Shepherd, June 13, 2014

 

Product arrived quickly and fit my washer exactly as seller said. So far it is working great.

Jason, June 10, 2014

 

Parts look to be good quality

Crowvet, May 30, 2014

 

Excellent experience - even helped me with the install via e-mail when I had a question.

Bee Rad, May 29, 2014

 

these bearing where a lot cheaper than replacing the whole tub. just what I needed

Edward Potts, May 21, 2014

 

Had to cancel this item but the company was very very nice to deal with

Peggy Gamboa, May 8, 2014

 

Item arrived early! Exactly what we needed to fix our washing machine!

Patricia B., May 1, 2014

 

Very good personnel contact about an issue with my order. I accidently ordered 2 sets, they contacted me to check to see if I wanted 2 or 1, before they billed me or sent the order. That was very good customer relations. I would order from them any time.

Art Putt, April 24, 2014

 

Seller exceeds expectations: fast shipping, no hassles, responds to questions quickly, had what I needed in stock. THANK YOU!

Paul T Minne, April 23, 2014

 

Everything was perfect! I contacted Front Load Washer Bearing Kits to be sure I was ordering the right bearing kit. They sent me an e-mail with the parts number right away. I received the kit a day early. The kit was brand new and in perfect condition. Another good thing was the price. It would have cost a lot of money for a new washer but I was able to repair mine for $79 bucks. Thanks FLWBK

Jim, April 12, 2014

 

Great service. I mistakenly ordered the wrong bearing kit for my washer. The seller immediately responded to the situation, identified the correct parts and shipped them out to me, allowing me the make the repair as soon as possible.

Scott Wooldridge, April 6, 2014

 

Bearing arrived earlier than expected, only a day and a half later. Worked as expected.

Mike D., April 3, 2014

 

Great transaction, exactly as described. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Dawn Cook, March 31, 2014

 

Items arrived very quickly parts were new as stated installed and works very well I am very please with service and parts ,another satisfied customer

Darwin Rogers, March 19, 2014

 

I received order on time and item was as described.

Jimmy H., March 9, 2014

 

I ordered the wrong part originally....I asked the seller for assistance and was amazed at the response. I was promptly sent a link to the correct item I needed and when I ordered it was shipped almost instantly. In addition my return of the parts I had ordered incorrectly was hassle free and refunded quickly in full.

John Gilbert, March 6, 2014

 

Excellent company to do business with. Great product , and superb customer service...above and beyond expectations!

John Gilbert, March 6, 2014

 

Item as described, fast shipping, good packaging. Good seller.

Rick R., February 11, 2014

 

Replacement bearing kit was exact match. A lot of work to replace the bearings but the repair cost savings makes it worth the effort.

Douglas Cook, February 7, 2014

 

Received as expected

Paula Lenz, January 25, 2014

 

Very pleased with my purchase. I received a very fast response when I asked for confirmation that this was the correct part number for my washing machine. James also let me know that he could still ship it on that day. That got the bearing kit to me on Friday and I was able to fix the washing machine on Saturday. The washing machine now works again and is back to being quiet.

David A., December 4, 2013

 

I am sorry it took me that long to sit and write this short but important lines. The machine is working, and better than it ever did!!! It is quiet and hardly has any vibrations. I believe it never worked that well, even when it was new! Thank you so much for all your help and guidance. You should set an example to other merchants and dealers like Sears on how to sell good parts in a reasonable price and excellent customer service. I added a review in Rakuten.com which states the same as I try to do in a more personal way now.

Yaniv

 

My washer sounds like it did when new. Took about 2 1/2 hrs. from start to finish. You the man. Peace.

Mark

 

Got the parts today. Cleaned it up and resassembled with the new bearings. Got it back together and ran the 1st test cycle. All looked good. No leaks. Only 3 extra screws. Hope they aren't important. Thanks a million for the parts. If I can be of a reference somehow let me know. I can give you a recommendation for fast service. Thanks.

Steve with a happy wife.

 

Hey James, Good evening just send you your response back..I'm happy to tell you that your bearings work great they were a perfect fit.couldn't of been better..my washer is up and running and sounding like it's brand new again..Thank You so much your a life saver ..my wife is really happy and it's all thanks to you..I hope you can add this to your sells and may business get better for you..God bless and thanks again.

jose.gale

 

Just want to let you know I got the washer back together and it is super quiet. Wife is very happy. Thanks for making the bearings and seal available. Saved me a bunch of money. Have a great 2014.

Everette Moritz

 

Thank you for helping me order the right bearings. I got the job done last night before I had to be at work. The washer is up and running again and I hope we have at least 5 more years of use if not more out of this washer. Thank you.

Gerald

 

Just wanted to let you know that I received the bearings on Friday! Thank you so much for helping me & shipping them out that day. My husband installed them on Sat. & the washer was up & running 2 hours later. It works great. I did 12 loads of laundry to catch up & the washer was quieter than ever. Again thank you so much for your help. I'm going to go to comments & HIGHLY recommend you as a buyer. Have a great holiday!!!

lisaalb42

 

Done! it works great! You know, you can put a dollar value on parts but not on experience and I thank you Sir for sharing your knowledge with me. The wife is happy and that makes me happy. That and I saved a ton of money on this repair, thanks to you.... see around eBay.

George

 

I already left you glowing feedback with eBay, but I want you to know personally how happy I am with this transaction. Not only did you take the time to find the right part for me, but it fit perfectly with no cursing or swearing, and IT WORKS!! I'm so happy; when I said in my feedback that you turned a $450 repair into $50, I was not exaggerating. It is people like you that make eBay such a great and convenient experience, and be assured that I will remember you and recommend you to my friends in the future. Cheers to you, too, and have a Happy Thanksgiving!

John

 

Just an FYI...Bearing replacement went without a hitch. Machine is as quiet as its first day of service. Thank You for all of your help.

Mark

 

I am up, running, and making up for the time that we were down. There aren't any leaks and it sounds like a new washer. Thanks for getting me the right seal. I will recommend you if I hear of anyone with bearing problems.

Marcus

 

Source: Amazon Front Load Bearings rated Five Stars 4.9 stars over the past 12 months (65 ratings)
washer bearing kit, washer bearing kits, washer bearing, washer bearings, Washing Machine Repair, Washer Repair, Clothes Washer Repair, Appliance parts, kenmore, gibson, frigidaire, white westinghouse, bearing noise, drum assembly, seal leak, washer noise, washing machine repair video, front load washer banging noise, kenmore front load washer loud noise, front load washer drum banging, front load washer making loud noise, kenmore washer banging, how to replace bearings on front load washer, lg front load washer bearings, kenmore front load washer bearings, washer bearing replacement cost, maytag washer bearing, front load washer bearing, maytag neptune washer bearing, whirlpool duet washer bearing replacement, washer bearing replacement, washer bearing noise